Court of Ruins
Free $3.99

Court of Ruins by Jenna Wolfhart

01/31/2021
In a war-torn land, love is always a lie. Reyna Darragh despises the scheming ways of the fae courts--she’d rather be on the battlefield. But as the daughter of a High King, her hand in marriage can end the war faster than her sword. So, with her realm in tatters, she agrees to marry her enemy, Prince Thane. The very same prince who killed hundreds of her kind during the war. Because Reyna has a far greater scheme in mind. To save her kingdom from the vicious prince, she plans to marry him, make him king, and then murder him, so that she can take the throne herself. But as she grows closer to securing the crown, traitorous desire stirs. Beyond the storm of passion, intrigue, and betrayal, a greater evil rises in a forgotten realm. In the end, Reyna can help stop it, but she must decide where her loyalties lie: with her duty to her kingdom, or with the vengeance in her heart. Court of Ruins is the first book in The Fallen Fae, an epic fantasy series packed with romance, magic, and intrigue, and perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, C. L. Wilson, and Laura Thalassa.
Genre:
A story that is not streamlined with a particular genre is listed under others. These books generally have mixed content. Somewhere these books talk about romance and switch to suspense after a couple of pages and many other kinds of content can be expected from these books. Readers who are not too specific about the genre can pick any from others. If you have reading habits and can pick any without being so particular then others section is for you. Selecting a genre-specific book might be a tedious task for you. So just go easy. Happy Reading.

Famous Book Quotes

“The best books... are those that tell you what you know already.” ― George Orwell, 1984

View More