Colorado Cowboy Christmas
Free $2.99

Colorado Cowboy Christmas by Jill Haymaker

11/05/2021

This Holiday season author, Jill Haymaker, brings you home to the small Colorado mountain town of Peakview, Colorado, where everyone has the chance of love.  
        Cynthia Welch has made a name for herself as one of Chicago’s top divorce attorneys at the expense of her personal life. Burnt out, she heads to Peaktop Guest Ranch for a couple of months of solitude over the holidays.
       AJ Coulter, a cowboy from Wyoming, has been a loner and a drifter ever since his divorce and his teenage daughters leaving for college. He finds a temporary job at Peaktop Ranch as the head wrangler.
       When their paths cross, Cynthia begins to question her life in Chicago, and AJ struggles to find a way to keep her in Colorado.
      Can the spirit of Christmas bring these two people from very different worlds together and help them find their way to true love?
      If you love small town romance in the tradition of Jill Shalvis and Robyn Carr, you're sure to love this small mountain town and it's tight-knit residents. If you love the Silver Fox heroes of Roxanne St. Claire, you'll love AJ Coulter.
       Discover the true meaning of Christmas and Love in this wonderful holiday romance.

Book Length:
Books in the contemporary fiction genre are composed of stories that may happen to real people in actual settings. The novels don't fall under other genres or categories. They often happen in precisely the same period that the reader is living (the present), with things that are now, or might be occurring, precisely the same period. The contemporary genre also contains conversational and casual dialogue and sometimes even regional dialects. Contemporary fiction novels will provide you a lot of choices to grow your life reading list. Writers, generally speaking, search for what's trending in their own time for their literary work since it lets them illuminate the weakness or strength of the society.

Famous Book Quotes

“You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me.” ― C.S. Lewis

View More