Free $3.99
12/25/2020
When it rains, it pours...and sometimes love finds you even when you can't find yourself. Fate has given me a second chance at the happiness I once knew in the odd Southern town of Grimm Cove. But only if I can come to terms with some rather eye-opening revelations. Supernaturals are a real thing. I'm a witch. My high school sweetheart, who happens to be the Chief of Police in Grimm Cove, is my fated mate and a wolf-shifter. Ghosts exist and can be very nosy and meddlesome. Someone is murdering witches left and right. And last but not least, my ex-husband's barely legal arm candy is taking fatal attraction to new levels of Hell. I'm no shrinking violet, and with the help of my best friends, I'm going to live life on my terms--come Hell, high water, or magikal mishaps. ★★★★★ " Magikally Delicious! The amount of background reading done, books referenced, to build this new world, specifically the magik ingredients, is astounding!" ★★★★★ "Ghosts, vampires, witches, shifters, suspense, adventure, pain, love and it is laugh out loud fun! A great escape from all the negativity of today." ★★★★★ "Mandy has outdone herself this time." ★★★★★"I absolutely loved every single bit if it!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!" ★★★★★ "My Favorite so far (even though I've enjoyed every one of the 'over 40' books I've read) this woman is a fighter from the beginning and I love it!" Book one in the USA TODAY bestselling series Grimm Cove by NY Times and USAT bestselling author Mandy M. Roth. Perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Jana DeLeon, Denise Grover Swank, Darynda Jones, Robyn Peterman, Elizabeth Hunter, Deanna Chase, Kristen Painter, Victoria Danann, Laurann Dohner, Gena Showalter, and paranormal women's fiction.
Genre: