Cheering the Cowboy
Free $4.99

Cheering the Cowboy by Liz Isaacson


A cowboy with anger management issues, the woman whose ranch he "stole," and their chance to get everything they want for Christmas...including each other.

Austin Royal loves his life on his new ranch with his brothers. But he doesn't love that Shayleigh Hatch came with the property, nor that he has to take the blame for the fact that he now owns her childhood ranch. They rarely have a conversation that doesn't leave him furious and frustrated—and yet he's still attracted to Shay in a strange, new way.

When he shows up to the anger management meeting Shay runs, she's annoyed beyond measure. She has to deal with him in her space at Triple Towers Ranch, which her father lost because of his hoarding problem, and now in her personal life too? Doesn't seem fair.

Problem is, Shay is inexplicable drawn to Austin too, which utterly confuses and angers her. But when he finds out Triple Towers used to be the place to be during Christmastime—and that she still has all the decorations in an old shed—he insists they bring back the holiday glory days. As they work to make this Christmas the best the Triple Towers Ranch has ever seen, can they also navigate through their rocky relationship to smoother waters?

Read all the Grape Seed Falls Romances by USA Today bestselling author, Liz Isaacson:
1. Choosing the Cowboy
2. Craving the Cowboy
3. Charming the Cowboy
4. Courting the Cowboy
5. Claiming the Cowboy
6. Catching the Cowboy
7. Cheering the Cowboy

Read all of Liz Isaacson's books!

Three Rivers Ranch Romance Series:

1. Second Chance Ranch

2. Third Time's the Charm

3. Fourth and Long

4. Fifth Generation Cowboy

5. Sixth Street Love Affair

6. The Seventh Sergeant

7. Eight Second Ride

8. The First Lady of Three Rivers

9. Christmas in Three Rivers

10. Lucky Number Thirteen

11. Ticket to Bride


Gold Valley Romance Series:

1. Before the Leap

2. After the Fall

3. Through the Mist

4. Between the Reins

5. Over the Moon

6. Under the Bridge

7. Up on the Housetop

8. Around the Bend

Brush Creek Brides Romance Series:


1. A Wedding for the Widower

2. A Companion for the Cowboy

3. A Bride for the Bronc Rider

4. A Family for the Farmer

5. A Home for the Horseman

6. A Refuge for the Rancher


7. A Marriage for the Marine

8. A Fiance for the Firefighter

9. A Treasure for the Trooper

10. A Date for the Detective

11. A Partner for the Paramedic

12: A Catch for the Chief

Steeple Ridge Romance Series:

1. Starting Over at Steeple Ridge (Timeless Romance)

2. Finding Love at Steeple Ridge

3. Learning Faith at Steeple Ridge

4. Kissing Santa at Steeple Ridge

5. Coming Home to Steeple Ridge

Grape Seed Falls Romance Series:

1. Choosing the Cowboy

2. Craving the Cowboy

3. Charming the Cowboy

4. Courting the Cowboy

5. Claiming the Cowboy

6. Catching the Cowboy

7. Cheering the Cowboy

Book Length:
In simple words, the novel penned by a Christian worldview, a way of viewing the world separated through the facts shown in the Bible, is called Christian books. It implies a sovereign God who made everyone and everything; it believes we are responsible to God for our decisions, promises, and activities; it feels we require forgiveness and redemption and that it comes only through the person of Jesus Christ. There are two types of Christian Books: Christian fiction Christian fiction books are those books that overtly display elements of Christianity in the story, mixing things like prayer, conversion, church. Christian non-fiction Christian non-fiction is normally overt in its use of Biblical beliefs to explain an appropriate subject.

Famous Book Quotes

“Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.” ― Mark Twain

View More