Free $3.99

Catching the Ice Queen by Katie Simpson-Shaw

03/13/2020
The arrival of beautiful but forbidding Lara Black into the local police force sets everyone jumping, including lowly Detective Constable, Robin Sullivan. Despite trying to stay under the radar Robin finds herself working closely with the new senior officer, who is by turns tantalising, remote, compassionate, and icy. Just to make matters worse, Robin has also attracted the unwelcome attention of the dazzling suspect in a murder investigation, the local crime boss, Sylvie Dean, who won't accept that Robin is off limits. Caught between the two ice queens, can Robin work out the electric attraction she shares with Lara Black before Sylvie’s wave of corruption and murder claims them all? This fast-paced and sexy lesbian detective thriller will appeal to fans of Lee Winter and Eliza Lentzski.
Genre:
Book Length: