Burning for More
Free $0.99

Burning for More by Kaye Kennedy

10/03/2021

He's reckless. She's hiding behind a lie. They seem destined to be, but could easily crash and burn.

Dylan

His past made him notoriously reckless and, as a New York City fireman, that could prove fatal. After barely escaping a burning building with a victim, Autumn’s beautiful face was the last thing he expected to see, and their instant connection intrigued but terrified him.

Around her, he felt alive for the first time in over a decade. If he wanted to learn how to love again though, he’d have to let go of his past, and that was much easier said than done.

Autumn

She was still licking her wounds from her previous relationship when Dylan Hogan crashed into her life, doing things to her heart (and her body) that she never thought possible. He made her feel like the person she'd always wanted to be, though she feared he’d run if he knew the truth.

She had to let him go before her past destroyed them both, but she didn’t want to extinguish their fire. What he didn’t know couldn’t hurt him, right?

Dylan might be the savior that Autumn never knew she needed, but first she’ll have to save him from himself.

Find out if love conquers all in this sexy romance with a twist that'll take your breath away!

If you like alpha males with soft centers who love hard and make love harder, then the Burning for the Bravest Series featuring New York City firefighters - written by a former firefighter - is for you! Fans of Claire Kingsley and Kerry Lonsdale will love this series by Kaye Kennedy. Get ready to be up all night because this series will make you laugh, it'll make you cry, and it's so steamy that it'll fog up your e-reader. Settle in for a page-turner and fall in love along with the firemen of NYC. Read the author's note in the beginning for trigger warnings (you can view this in the "Look Inside" before purchasing.)

Dive straight into the series that one reviewer has called "realistic, relatable, moving, and thought-provoking." You'll adore the sexy firefighting Hogan brothers and their friends as they fall for their strong heroines.


"The story between Autumn and Dylan will wreck your heart in the best way possible but kudos to Kaye for piecing it back together so seamlessly. Her writing is a gift. Read this book. You won't regret it." - Amazon Reviewer

"OMG this was the best book I’ve read in awhile. It is also a very hot read. I couldn’t put it down. Although it made me cry as much as it made me wish to know their story. Can’t wait to read the next book in the series." - Amazon Reviewer

"I could not put it down! I found the story very captivating and the character development spot on. Really enjoyed this read!" - Amazon Reviewer

"I love this story, it was a beautiful beginning and ending, should totally be a movie!!" - Amazon Reviewer

"Oh man, this book has all the feels. It was so good! I immediately went out and purchased the next book in the series. This book is well written with a great story that had me turning the pages. I didn’t want to put it down. I love a book that pull at my heartstrings and keeps me engaged." - Amazon Reviewer

"I loved this book. The story has all the feels (you will need tissue for some parts). The characters were well developed, realistic and relatable." - Amazon Reviewer

Genre:
Book Length:
A story that is not streamlined with a particular genre is listed under others. These books generally have mixed content. Somewhere these books talk about romance and switch to suspense after a couple of pages and many other kinds of content can be expected from these books. Readers who are not too specific about the genre can pick any from others. If you have reading habits and can pick any without being so particular then others section is for you. Selecting a genre-specific book might be a tedious task for you. So just go easy. Happy Reading.

Famous Book Quotes

“If you have a garden and a library, you have everything you need.” ― Marcus Tullius Cicero

View More