Free $3.99
07/14/2020
Sometimes, a date from hell is just what you need... When Erin thoughtlessly lays a curse on Mark, her cheating ex-husband, she doesn’t expect a well-dressed Great Earl of Hell to show up in her kitchen to fulfill the curse (and make damn good coffee while he’s at it). Andromalius specializes in wickedness and revenge. He’s ready, willing, and able to rain down hell on Erin’s ex—but when Mark announces a hasty new marriage, Erin needs more than just revenge. She needs a date to the wedding. Fans of Good Omens, Lucifer, and The Good Place will love this wickedly funny paranormal romantic comedy!
Genre: ,
Book Length: