Free $3.99

A Devil of a Date by Andie M. Long

06/11/2020
My best friend made a deal with the Devil… I now run The Supernatural Dating Agency, a discreet section of Withernsea's finest matchmaking service. Yeah, I'll do all the work while Shelley makes babies with her gorgeous vampire husband. It's not like I've anything better to do anyway. My ex is now a newly-turned vamp struggling to accept he can no longer admire his own reflection, and I don't care what Ebony 'sees', Kim is not about to date a wolf; he has better hair than I do. Then Lucy Fir, fresh from the gates of guarding Hell, decides she wants me to find her a boyfriend. He'll need to be a Knight in shining inflammable armour with her temper. Can I find her a date, or is my new career damned before it's even started? Welcome to Withernsea and the Supernatural Dating Agency, for readers of Michelle Rowen, Gerry Bartlett and Michele Bardsley who like their humour to have bite. Buy A Devil of a Date if you like your romance…HOT.
Genre:
Book Length: