A Class of Conjuring
Free $14.99

A Class of Conjuring by Evie Wilde

09/04/2021

They say I’m a promising witch, but my magic is a disaster…

I wish I could keep my sorcery skills from running wild. Braeden and I are on a mission to take down a pack of demons, when one of my spells misfires and destroys the town’s defense against the very monsters we were sent to protect them from.

That’s when the fed-up guild banishes me to the Enchanted Academy. One last chance to salvage what’s left of my career as a witch by honing my craft.

The coursework is challenging, but I can’t help but be distracted by a brainy mage and a mysterious shifter. Not to mention the bad boy who’s set his sights on me, or the fact that my relationship with my best friend is heating up.

But beyond the gated grounds, a power-hungry wizard is drawing near, intent on stealing magic. As the passion between me and my men grows, so do my powers.

Soon my friends and I will be the enemy’s prime target, and the five of us will have to unite to defeat the rising evil.


A Class of Conjuring is the captivating first book in the Enchanted Academy paranormal romance reverse harem series. Fans of Avery Song and Eva Chase will love Evie Wilde’s engaging tale.

Genre:
Book Length:
In general words, the paranormal literary fiction genre comprises beings and happenings beyond the world of normal scientific comprehension of the natural world. Novels in the fiction genre are all put in the actual world. However, they comprise experiences that defy scientific explanation. For instance, stories put on earth contain angels, demons, witches, psychics, witches, etc. If you love to read some books with ghosts and angels, you must add this category to your reading list. Many books available in the market come under the Paranormal Genre, and you can buy them online or offline.

Famous Book Quotes

“The library is inhabited by spirits that come out of the pages at night.” ― Isabel Allende

View More